State History
State Flag
State Emblem
State's Rulers
State Population




Home > Perak Darul Ridzuan >State Flag


Perak State Flag

Divided into three equal horizontal stripes.  The three colours represent the three branches of the royal family whereby the throne is shared in rotation. 

The white symbolises the Sultan, the yellow is the colour of the Raja Muda, and the black is the colour of the Raja DiHilir.
Flag of Perak State, Malaysia.


perak hotel deals

Home  l  Perak Darul Ridzuan  l  Culture & Heritage  l  Perak's District  l  Places of Interest  l  Sports & Recreation  l  Dining & Entertainment  l  Shopping
  Perak Hotels & Resorts  l  Events & Festivals  l  Photo Gallery  l  Perak Maps  l  Travel Guide  l  Transport  l  General Information  l  Travel Guide Books  l  Site Map